Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Our Leadership Team

Our corporate leadership team includes medical, business, financial, accounting, legal, human resources, and information technology professionals to support our on-site medical staff.

"We take great pride in our staff members. They work hard for you. Your satisfaction is their mission."-Johnny Bates, MD, Founder and CEO.


Meet the Team!

Meet each member of the QCHC team.

View Members and Read More


Clinical Leadership Team

Johnny E. "Rusty" Bates, MD MMM CPE CHHIMS CCHP,

           Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Donald Kern, MD MPH CCHP, Chief Medical Officer / Corporate Medical Director

Jerry Gurley, MD CCHP, Director of Women's Services

Moha​med Zein, MD MPH CCHP, Regional Medical Director - MS

Lynn Carter, FNP, Senior Nurse Practitioner - TN

Ladonna Hubbard, FNP, Nurse Practitioner - TN

Amy Franks, FNP, Nurse Practitioner - TN

Victoria Singleton, RN, Chief Nursing Officer (CNO)

Cissy McCarty, RN-MSN, Director of Nursing (DON) for Policies & Standards

Tom Petreit, LPN, Director of Quality Control & Education

Brooke Vandiver, RN, Assitant Regional Director of Nursing (ADON) - AL

Anita Hershner, RN, Assitant Regional Director of Nursing (ADON) - TN

Kim Jackson, RN, Assitant Regional Director of Nursing (ADON) - MS

Krista Chick, LPC NCC, Mental Health Director

Dr. Elton Amos & Roy Washington, NP (KY), Dr. Raynon Andrews (AL), Dr. Wayne Grayson (MS), Dr. Oliver Harden & Stewart Darby, Ph.D, P.A. (SC), Dr. Gerry Sparks (AL) - Facility Medical Directors

Kathy Matheson, RN (TN); Mariellen Burchell, LPN (TN); Leanne Conkling, LPN (AL); Mari Kay Faulk, LPN (TN); Angela Gray, LPN (AL); Tina Hughes, LPN (TN); Donald Shrupp, LPN (AL)  - Corporate Nursing Staff


   Administrative Leadership Team

Johnny E. "Rusty" Bates, MD MMM CPE CPHIMS CCHP,

           Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  

Jeff Bates, Vice President & Chief Procurement Officer

Justin Barkley, JD, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Kevin Lockyer, ACA, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Christie Estes, JD, Legal Counsel and Compliance Director

Joey Stanton, Director of Sales & Marketing

Kathi Mann, Office Manager

Elizabeth Milar, Human Resources Manager

DeKara Glaze, Bookkeeper

Laura Lewis, Payroll Administrator

Latosha Marhoon, Medical Billing Contracts Manager 

Brandon Channell, Purchasing & Sales

Sherry Mosley, Receptionist for the Corporate Office

Bron Bates, Off-site Management Consultant